One photo of London. Every day.

Thursday, November 30, 2006

gasometers

Wednesday, November 29, 2006

google london offices



Dear Google people,

can you please please please please fix blogger.com so that I can post my pictures without lots of shuffling files around and copy'n'pasting html from here to there?

Regards,
Jonemo

Tuesday, November 28, 2006

angel tube station



apparently the longest escalator on the london underground

Monday, November 27, 2006

fitzjohn's avenue



Sorry, the weekend was to nice to blog...

Friday, November 24, 2006

still broken

Hello Blogger people, hello Picasa people!

Can you please fix that posting photos from Picasa to a self-hosted blog works again? It's a hassle doing it by hand. Thank you.

Thursday, November 23, 2006

Imperial College

Wednesday, November 22, 2006

millenium bridge

Tuesday, November 21, 2006

portobello road market (2)

Monday, November 20, 2006

big black bin

Sunday, November 19, 2006

portobello road market (1)

Saturday, November 18, 2006

london eye

Friday, November 17, 2006

natural history museum

Thursday, November 16, 2006

wembley stadium, march 2005 (2)


posted manually - annoying.

Wednesday, November 15, 2006

help!

Can someone explain me why I Blogger first makes me upgrade to Blogger Beta, then for some reason breaks posting pictures from Picasa (even though it's supposed to be working) and then doesn't allow me to go back to the working Blogger? What I am trying to say is: I can't post pictures any more!

Tuesday, November 14, 2006

constant access

Monday, November 13, 2006

canary wharf at night (4)

 Posted by Picasa

Friday, November 10, 2006

wembley stadium, march 2005 (1)



taken march 2005 Posted by Picasa

Thursday, November 09, 2006

camden town

 Posted by Picasa

Wednesday, November 08, 2006

canary wharf at night (3)

Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, November 07, 2006

canary wharf at night (2)

Posted by Picasa

Monday, November 06, 2006

canary wharf at night (1)

Posted by Picasa

Saturday, November 04, 2006

St James Park

 Posted by Picasa

Friday, November 03, 2006

brixton

 Posted by Picasa

Thursday, November 02, 2006

bingo thur 8pm

 Posted by Picasa